Your wiki has been migrated to a new Fandom domain. Learn more here.

Crossover banner.jpg
Skyforge wiki on Fandom

Home

Welcome to the Official
SFLogo2.png
Wiki

This Gamepedia Wiki is under construction.

We are currently maintaining 1,894 pages (191 articles), written by 234,494 users.

Skyforge

Skyforge is a free-to-play MMORPG on PC, Xbox One and PS4 set in a universe where fantasy and Sci-Fi collide. Players start as immortals trying to become mighty gods while protecting their planet, Aelion. The game is currently in Open Beta and being developed by both Allods Team and Obsidian Entertainment.

News
Skyforge BR logo.png

[PC] Weekly Maintenance – April 14, 2021 - Fayne - 2021/04/14 08:49

The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline April 14 between 10:00 CEST (2 a.m. PDT) and 13:00 CEST (5 a.m. PDT) for weekly maintenance....

[PC] Promotion: Celebration of Life - Fayne - 2021/04/14 08:00

Get Rebirth Stars and the Ritual Costume until April 19....

Shadow of Aelion Update Now Live on Nintendo Switch - Fayne - 2021/04/13 12:00

To the moon!...

[SWITCH] Aelion Day 2021 - Fayne - 2021/04/13 11:59

Aelion Day is here on Nintendo Switch!...

[SWITCH] Pathfinder Packs - Fayne - 2021/04/13 11:58

Get a Space Suit and new Mount in the Space Traveler and Technology Packs....

[SWITCH] Phytonide Invasion Begins - Fayne - 2021/04/13 10:59

Get 20% off the Invasion Pass this week!...

[SWITCH] Skyforge Switch Stream: Shadow of Aelion - Fayne - 2021/04/12 14:30

Join us in playing the Shadow of Aelion update on Nintendo Switch!...

Mechanoid Challenge Contest - Fayne - 2021/04/12 14:00

Win Argents by suggesting cool challenges!...

Original Prankster: Winners - Fayne - 2021/04/09 14:00

Enjoy your weekend of Aeli’s Blessing!...

[PC|PS|XBOX] Champion Avatar Machavann is Here - Fayne - 2021/04/08 09:00

Battle the great Machavann for Avatar Trophies....
Technical Aspects
Twitter
Community content is available under CC BY-NC-SA 3.0 unless otherwise noted.